Contact Us

Telephone

(870) 251-2806
(800) 252-2806
 

Corporate Offices

810 Newport Road
Batesville, Arkansas 72501

Executive

Bill Davis, President

bdavis@billdavistrucking.com


 

Gail Davis, Secretary/Treasurer

gdavis@billdavistrucking.com


Accounting and Safety

Jennifer Johnson,

Payroll/Billing/Payables/Receivables

jjohnson@billdavistrucking.com


 

Tammy Rhew,

Insurance and Billing

trhew@billdavistrucking.com


 

Becky Jiles,

Safety/Human Resources

bjiles@billdavistrucking.com

Marketing and Customer Service

Evon Sharp

esharp@billdavistrucking.com


Joey Bray

jbray@billdavistrucking.com


Chad Passmore

cpassmore@billdavistrucking.com


 


 

   

 

File Attachment: